Discussion 1 Articles
Discussion 2 Articles
Discussion 3 Articles
Discussion 4 Articles
This is the "Databases" page of the "Environmental Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Environmental Science  

Last Updated: Jul 21, 2016 URL: http://libguides.eosc.edu/envsci Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

How To Access Databases From Off Campus

INSTRUCTIONS FOR REMOTE LOG-IN

Please contact the Library Staff at library@eosc.edu for information on accessing our databases off-campus.

  


 

Databases

Academic Search Premier

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.

Opposing Viewponts

Gale Opposing Viewpoints In Context

Gale Opposing Viewpoints in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues. Drawing on the acclaimed Greenhaven Press series, the new solution features continuously updated viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.

CINAHL Full Text

CINAHL® with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 610 journals indexed in CINAHL.

LexisNexis Logo


LexisNexis Academic

LexisNexis® Academic helps students and faculty members at colleges and universities save valuable research time by offering them quick, easy access to more than 15,000 of the most credible business, legal, and news sources available in a single location.

 

  


Subject Guide

Profile Image
Maria Gabriela Arroyo
Contact Info
Administrative Assistant to the Librarian
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Bill H. Hill Library
1301 W. Main Street
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1781
918.465.0112 Fax
marroyo@eosc.edu
Send Email
 
  


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip